Blue Ridge Board

Janet Wallace President
president@blueridgeseattle.com
Brooke Walker Vice President
vicepresident@blueridgeseattle.com
Andrea Durbin Treasurer
treasurer@blueridgeseattle.com
Marilyn Ernst Secretary
secretary@blueridgeseattle.com
Eric Souder Architectural
Chair

architecturalchair@blueridgeseattle.com
Jennifer Henninger Membership Chair
membershipchair@blueridgeseattle.com
Brooke Walker Pool/Tennis Programs Chair
tennispoolchair@blueridgeseattle.com
Steve Brunette Grounds Chair
grounds@blueridgeseattle.com
Steven Reich Legal Chair
legalchair@blueridgeseattle.com
Josh Finley Security
security@blueridgeseattle.com
Sarah Salentine Events Coordinator (non-board) eventschair@blueridgeseattle.com
Michelle Morgan Association Manager blueridgemanager@live.com or 206.784.3868

Welcome

Resident Login

Pool Office

206.784.9028

brpoolmanager@gmail.com

blueridgelessons@gmail.com

 

Business Office

206.784.3868

manager@blueridgeseattle.com