Blue Ridge Board

Andrea Durbin Co-President brtreasurer@outlook.com
Jennifer Henninger Co-President jenhenninger@gmail.com
Marilyn Ernst Secretary marilyn.j.ernst@gmail.com
Josh Findley Treasurer blueridgeseattle.gelato@xoxy.net
Eric Souder Architectural
Chair

esouder@hotmail.com
Jamie Smith Membership Chair jamiety2003@yahoo.com
Brooke Walker Pool/Tennis Programs Chair seattlebrooke@gmail.com
Gary Mitchell Grounds Chair
gary.mitchell@gmail.com
Nick Larson Legal Chair
nickanddeepti@gmail.com
Security
security@blueridgeseattle.com
Michelle Morgan Association Manager manager@blueridgeseattle.com
Jenn Branstetter Events Coordinator (non-board) jennaaro@gmail.com

Welcome

Resident Login

Pool Office

206.784.9028

brpoolmanager@gmail.com

blueridgelessons@gmail.com

 

Business Office

206.784.3868

manager@blueridgeseattle.com